Filter by
  • William D

    LAS CRUCES, NM | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    This was just a trip check but your team explained everything clearly and the tech did a great job. Thank you.

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    January 18, 2023
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sisbarro Buick-GMC, INC.
  • Dan P

    LAS CRUCES, NM | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2023
    Everything accomplished!

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    January 16, 2023
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Jasmine M

    LAS CRUCES, NM | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Adam is always very helpful and friendly its always a pleasure to work with him

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    January 11, 2023
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Daniel M

    LAS CRUCES, NM | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2023
    Recently had my GMC truck serviced. The staff was very friendly and professional upon arrival. From drop off to pick up, I felt like I was treated as a valued customer.

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    January 5, 2023
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Angelina B

    LAS CRUCES, NM | 2013 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2023
    Easy to schedule appointments online and staff is always friendly.

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    January 4, 2023
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • John G

    LAS CRUCES, NM | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2022
    This visit was for the first oil change for a new vehicle. Was informed that a wheel rotation should also be done and both were done in a less than an hour.

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    January 3, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • James M

    LAS CRUCES, NM | 2006 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2022
    Professional service, technicians and mechanics diagnose. The problems were repaired them in a timely manner.

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    January 2, 2023
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sisbarro Buick-GMC, INC.!
  • Gloria P

    LAS CRUCES, NM | 2016 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2022
    Excellent service as always and Technician Jose was very pleasant and answered all my questions and their shuttle gave me a ride to work, awesome.

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    December 31, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will surely pass along your compliments and truly appreciate your recommendation. We are always happy to assist you if anything else arises. Take care!
  • Norman L

    LAS CRUCES, NM | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2022
    Some people don’t like surveys…

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    January 2, 2023
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Catherine S

    LAS CRUCES, NM | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2022
    The service was done in a timely manner. Except for the recalls they couldn't be done at the moment so I need to take it back.

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    December 29, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.