Filter by
  • Victor T

    LAS CRUCES, NM | 1995 Chevrolet C/K 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    I come here for service all the time. NEVER had a bad experience. Mr Armstrong goes above and beyond. Thank you very much Chuck!!

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    September 27, 2022
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Zenorina R

    LAS CRUCES, NM | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Good

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    September 27, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback and excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Evelyn M

    SILVER CITY, NM | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    I was told this Sisbarro could not honor my GM Rewards Points and I had to call the GM Rewards Center to get clarification

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    September 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Michael D

    LAS CRUCES, NM | 2005 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    I am always treated respectfully. The service people are very good about explaining every detail of the service they provide which makes me feel very comfortable with the work being done.

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    September 21, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Eric S

    LAS CRUCES, NM | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2022
    Adam, Service Writer, is communicative, readily accessible, professional and honest. A very good Team Member/Employee! Delores is always a positive and productive Team Member to see and speak with! Being retired & on a fixed income, I do sincerely hope this repair to our 2016 Buick Encore's turbo charger coolant lines last for a long-long-long time. At present our vehicle has only 22k miles on it.

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    September 20, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Amanda I

    LAS CRUCES, NM | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    As always great service and great employees

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    September 18, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Pamela W

    LAS CRUCES, NM | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    Delores was awesome and assured my service would be addressed promptly without an appointment. Kudos to Sisbarro the best GMC dealer in the country!

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    September 16, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Todd W

    TUCSON, AZ | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    It was goo

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    September 14, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Eugene H

    RUIDOSO, NM | 2015 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Service center accommodated me on short notice to service my vehicle before embarking on a road trip

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    September 14, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Joseph D

    LAS CRUCES, NM | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Appt at 2. They did not start work on my car till almost 3. Service person was very nice tho. Apologized for the delay

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    September 19, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.