Filter by
  • Reuben S

    LAS CRUCES, NM | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Very helpful and friendly staff thanks

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    May 12, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Steven L

    LAS CRUCES, NM | 2020 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Minerva was awesome! She kept in contact with me every step of the way !

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    May 12, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Margarita Q

    LAS CRUCES, NM | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2022
    Dolores was so helpful and energetic! Appreciated her help and concern. As well as the atmosphere during my stay. Service department was a very nice experience. No issues at all.

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    May 11, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Rono D

    LAS CRUCES, NM | 2004 GMC Envoy
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2022
    Mr. Adam Michels, intake service clerk, was very receptive and answered all of my questions, with complete authority of knowledge and competency, regarding today's service on my vehicle. In addition, Mr. Michels took the added initiative in washing my truck upon delivery. I much admit, the truck looks utterly new again. I swear it had a fine, quality wax job, too! Usually, I'm very hesitate about having our vehicle washed at a dealership because of past poor outcomes. Now, perhaps, this may be my new norm. I only wish with today's abundance of so-called physician's assistants they were as competent. I'm already looking forward to my next service call in June. See you then.

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    May 11, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Marvin S

    LAS CRUCES, NM | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Recall was completed satisfactorily

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    May 10, 2022
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Alejandrina N

    MESILLA, NM | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Right away they helped me. The service was professional and attentive. Thank you.

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    May 10, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Charles W

    LAS CRUCES, NM | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Service was "efficient", timely and they even washed my dirty car. Thank you.

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    May 10, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Daniel F

    LAS CRUCES, NM | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Timely and professional

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    May 10, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • John H

    MESILLA, NM | 2015 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    A very friendly crowd, thanks,

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    May 8, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you again for choosing Sisbarro Buick-GMC, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Isela E

    LAS CRUCES, NM | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    I was acknowledged by Adam, he was very helpful and courtesy. The service was fast and he made sure my truck was washed. Thank you Adam

    Response from Sisbarro Buick-GMC

    May 5, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!